2017 Awards

As presented at the recent Christmas Party, these are the 2017 Club Award winners:

Board of Directors Award:  Susan Cannonaward

Ralph Diebert Award (Best of Show at All British Expo):  Ron Redding

President’s Award:  Dixie Moore

Allen Raines Award (Broken Crankshaft Award):  Gordon Bard

Drivers Award (mileage):  Mike Woodward

Drivers Award (participation):  Dwight Dawson

Kimber Spirit Award:  Ron Redding









This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.