Log in


MG Car Club

It's all about the MG's - The British Sports Car America Loved First

Log in

Woo-Hoo to our 2023 Award Winners

December 10, 2022 2:54 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

During the Club's Christmas party on December 3rd president Mike Woodward, board chair Ron Redding and incoming president Bob Chalker announced the 2022 award winners:

President's Award

Greg Fleischer

Board of Director's Award: 

Fran and Glenn Carpenter

Back Seat Driver's Award 

Angie Bard

Ralph Diebert Award:

Rich Colwell, 1959 MGA Twin Cam

Alan Rayne Memorial Award 

The Broken Crankshaft

Larry Lovins

MG Driver Award

Most miles in an MG

Roger Sykes

Kimber Spirit Award

Most events in any car

Mike Woodward

Safety Fast Award 

Most events in an MG

Gordan Bard

Presidential Recognition Award

Mike Woodward

500 Mile Club

Roger Sykes

Rob Ficalora

Bob Chalker

Scott Hardy

Rich Colwell

Ralph Ratta

Ken Evesson

Gary Myers

Alex Laverock

Bill Sysman

Ron Redding

Dwight Dawson

Gordan Bard

Joe Schrodi

Contact Us:

Houston MG Car Club

10119 Hibernia Dr.

Houston, TX  77088

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software